Dear Friends of The Octopus Club,

The Octopus Club is once again planning for ArtErotica which will be taking place Saturday evening, April 17th. As you know, events like this cannot take place without the generous support of hosts and hostesses. Like all Octopus Club events, you as a host/hostess enable the event to take place, while 100% of the ticket sales and the silent auction go to the Paul Kirby Emergency Fund at AIDS Services of Austin.

While individual ticket prices have gone up this year, our host/hostess levels have remained the same as last year. Please see the host appeal for all the information. We greatly appreciate your participation and hope to see you April 17th!!

Sign up to be a Host here

Marty Bender & Frank Garrahan,
Host Co-Chairs

Thank you to our 2010 ArtErotica Hosts!

$ 2,500 Level
Lew Aldridge

$ 1000 Level
Oilcan Harry's
Rain on 4th

$ 500 Level
Bob Dailey
Steve Davis
Greg Self
Jeffrey Shirah
Paul Scott
Tim Young
Jim Lommori

$ 300 Level
Dale Atkinson
Richard Segal
Becky Willard
Paul Albright

$ 150 Level
Dr. Chadwick Denman & Daniel Harvell
Frank J. Garrahan
Joel Gust
Jan Hill
Melanie and William McLeroy
Mary English Morrison
David C. Smith
Rex Zgarba & David Davalos
Marty Bender
Mark Erwin & Stephen Rice
Albert Gaitan
Tim McCabe
Mary Morrison

$ 75 Level
Eric Lewis
Chuck Watson
Brent Ellis
Paul McGill